Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

May 2017

NZSCA Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Wednesday May 17 - Thursday May 18

It's AGM time again folks... Pre-AGM Drinks & Nibbles Wednesday 17th May 2017 @5:30 - 9:30pm Christchurch, Venue TBC This is your chance to catch up with coffee friends and members and discuss all the happenings over the last few months and discuss the AGM agenda, and voting tactics for the following day! NZSCA Annual General Meeting Thursday 18th May 2017 @ 8:30 am - 4:00 pm Christchurch, Venue TBC We’ll be discussing the activities and achievements for the past year,…

Find out more »
June 2017

World of Coffee, Budapest

Tuesday June 13 - Thursday June 15

SCAE in Budapest for Europe’s Greatest Coffee Event Join the Speciality Coffee Association of Europe (SCAE) in Budapest for this very special event, featuring an interactive exhibition with over 200 of the world’s most innovative coffee industry suppliers, three full days of thrilling competitions, inspiring symposiums, seminars, educational workshops and a packed social programme filled with plenty of entertainment, excitement and fun fringe events. Including World Coffee Events Championships: Cup Tasters Latte Art Brewers Cup

Find out more »
August 2017

New Zealand Barista Championship 2017

Saturday August 19 - Sunday August 20
L’affare Roastery,
102-104 Adelaide Road, Newtown
Wellington, New Zealand

Wellington: 19th & 20th August 2017 L'affare Roastery More details to follow.... The World Barista Championship is to be held in Korea 9th- 12th November 2017

Find out more »
November 2017

World Barista Championship / Cafe Show, Seoul, Korea

Thursday November 9 @ 8:00 am - Sunday November 12 @ 5:00 pm

The World Barista Championship is being held later in the year in November, alongside the Cafe Show in Seoul, Korea.

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events