Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

December 2019

Christmas Spirits Party

Thursday December 5 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Atomic Coffee Roasters,
420c New North Road, Kingsland
Auckland, New Zealand

Auckland Christmas Party - Save the Date!

Find out more »
February 2020

Education: Train the Trainer and Level One

Monday February 10, 2020 @ 8:00 am - Friday February 14, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
New Zealand School of Coffee,
The Coffee Factory, 16 Elms street
Stoke, Nelson, New Zealand

Head to Nelson to get trained!

Find out more »

NZ Cup Tasters Championship 2020

Friday February 28, 2020 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Ozone Coffee Roasters.,
1/18 Westmoreland Street West, Grey Lynn
Auckland, New Zealand

It's on! Entry is open...

Find out more »
March 2020

New Zealand Latte Art Championship 2020

Sunday March 1, 2020 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
TBC,
Auckland, New Zealand

The date has been locked in… Auckland March 1st 2020. Entry is open!

Find out more »

Member Company Event: New Zealand Coffee Festival

Friday March 20, 2020 - Saturday March 21, 2020
The Cloud,
89 Quay Street
Auckland , New Zealand
April 2020

Meadow Fresh NZ Barista Championship 2020

Saturday April 4, 2020 - Sunday April 5, 2020
EXPRESSIONS ARTS & ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE,
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt, 5140 New Zealand

Get ready for Melbourne WBC 2020! Entry open for competitors

Find out more »
May 2020

World Barista Championship 2020

Monday May 4, 2020 @ 8:00 am - Thursday May 7, 2020 @ 5:00 pm

Coming to MICE for 2020.

Find out more »

MICE 2020 ‘Melbourne International Coffee Expo’

Monday May 4, 2020 @ 8:00 am - Thursday May 7, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre (MCEC),
1 Convention Centre Pl,South Wharf
Melbourne, Victoria 3006 Australia

NZSCA AGM

Thursday May 21, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - Friday May 22, 2020 @ 4:00 pm

Venue to be confirmed...

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events