Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

January 2020

Meadow Fresh NZ Championship Workshops (Barista & Latte Art) 2020 – CHRISTCHURCH

Friday January 17, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - Saturday January 18, 2020 @ 4:00 pm
Crafted Coffee Company,
121 Blenheim Road, Riccarton
Christchurch, New Zealand

Two workshops over one evening and one day.

Find out more »

Meadow Fresh NZ Championship Workshops (Barista & Latte Art) 2020 – AUCKLAND

Thursday January 23, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - Friday January 24, 2020 @ 4:00 pm
La Marzocco,
36 Parnell Rd
Auckland,

Two workshops over one evening and one day.

Find out more »

Meadow Fresh NZ Championship Workshops (Barista & Latte Art) 2020 – WELLINGTON

Thursday January 30, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - Friday January 31, 2020 @ 4:00 pm
Flight Coffee Roastery,
30 Garrett St, Te Aro
Wellington, New Zealand

Two workshops over one evening and one day.

Find out more »
February 2020

Education: Train the Trainer and Level One

Monday February 10, 2020 @ 8:00 am - Friday February 14, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
New Zealand School of Coffee,
The Coffee Factory, 16 Elms street
Stoke, Nelson, New Zealand

Head to Nelson to get trained!

Find out more »

NZ Cup Tasters Championship 2020

Friday February 28, 2020 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Ozone Coffee Roasters.,
1/18 Westmoreland Street West, Grey Lynn
Auckland, New Zealand

It's on! Entry is open...

Find out more »
March 2020

New Zealand Latte Art Championship 2020

Sunday March 1, 2020 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
TBC,
Auckland, New Zealand

The date has been locked in… Auckland March 1st 2020. Entry is open!

Find out more »

Member Company Event: New Zealand Coffee Festival

Friday March 20, 2020 - Saturday March 21, 2020
The Cloud,
89 Quay Street
Auckland , New Zealand
April 2020

Meadow Fresh NZ Barista Championship 2020

Saturday April 4, 2020 - Sunday April 5, 2020
EXPRESSIONS ARTS & ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE,
836 Fergusson Drive
Upper Hutt, 5140 New Zealand

Get ready for Melbourne WBC 2020! Entry open for competitors

Find out more »
May 2020

World Barista Championship 2020

Monday May 4, 2020 @ 8:00 am - Thursday May 7, 2020 @ 5:00 pm

Coming to MICE for 2020.

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events